For all inquiries email info@altonaminorhockey.com

Outgoing President – Ryan Hildebrand (new president tbd)

Mike Carr
Sean Nicholson
Convener and Registrar
Carole Tarnick
Ashley Peters
Apparel & Pictures
Rob Smith
Player & Coach Development
Colin Braun
Equipment & Fundraising
Darcey Hildebrand
Tournament Coordinator
Hartley Gerbrandt
Canteen Liaison
Jason Hildebrand
Female Hockey Coordinator
Victoria Braun
Secretary & Female Hockey Coordinator
Wes Hildebrand
Role to be determined
Quinn Friesen
Role to be determined

%d bloggers like this: